Testimonials

Testimonials for The Jukebox Kings Wedding Band

Testimonials are the lifeblood of our business. Happy couples make us smile like fools!! The following are e-mails we have received from couples after their big day…

 

Review from Kirsten Dineen
Kirsten and Michael April 2016 Killarney.
Alan John Review.
Jukebox Kings Wedding Band Review.
Donal and Gerda wedding Review Sneem Sept 2016
Donal and Gerda- Sneem Hotel Sept 2016
Review from Richard and Lesley to The Jukebox Kings
Richard and Lesley

Glasson October 2016

Thank you all so much for the music on our wedding day in Kilronan Castle last month – everyone was raving about the music – ye were fantastic! Thanks again! John & Aoife, Friday 10th April, 2015, Kilronan Castle, County Roscommon


A huge thank you from myself and Gerard  for a great evening yesterday. I haven’t danced that much in ages. It made the day! Olivia and Gerard, Monday 30th December 2014 – Ballymascanlon House Hotel, Co. Louth



“The Juke Box Kings and DJ played at our wedding in Wexford on Oct 4th and we can’t recommend them highly enough!!!! We were so happy with how the night went and they couldn’t have done enough for us, the dance floor was FULL all night long!! Thanks so much for making it a night to remember!”
Aisling and Aidan Saturday 4th of October 2014 – The Riverbank House Hotel, Co. Wexford


“We would like to thank John and the band for the wonderful music on our wedding day. We hadn’t been able to get to see them prior to our wedding so was very much relying on their video/audio presentations on the website. They surpassed all our expectations.  I think they had a laugh too we had a few groovy movers… What can we say but thank you and best wishes”

Margaret and Raymond, 25th August 2014, Rathsallagh House Hotel

“We wanted to say thanks very much for the music on the night of our wedding, 7th August 2014, at Step House Hotel, Borris, Carlow.
The band were excellent, and very professional. They learned and played (very well) the songs we had requested, which meant a lot to us. The D.J. also played all the songs we had requested, and withstood the unauthorised requests!
The floor was full all night, and young and old thoroughly enjoyed the music. A lot of our guests have since asked who the band were, and we of course have passed the information on! We were glad we made the trip on a cold February evening to see the band in Dublin. Thanks again!” Sandra and Ross, 7th August 2014, Step House Hotel


“The Jukebox Kings and the DJs (Mark & Gavin) were absolutely amazing…there is a notion out there that wedding bands are always cheesy and unpolished, well, if that is the case than these lads are not your typical wedding band- they are individually and collectively incredibly  talented musicians and we could not feel more grateful to have had them play at our wedding!! Further to this- we had a number of musicians (and these guys make the harshest of critics!) as guests at the wedding and they were particularly impressed by the bands musicianship!! I always said from the first moment we began planning our wedding that music was my priority and I can say without any hesitation that I have absolutely no regrets!!”

Fiona & Aidan, Horetown House, 2nd August 2014 

“the Jukebox Kings – people could not get over the voice and talent of the band – they covered everything flawlessly and still made it their own! They had the dancefloor rocking all night and they sang our wedding dance by special request and I was blown away!!! They were 5 lads who made it a party as we wanted it to be! We even had the groom hijack the drums when the band took a break and they cheered him on (I was cringing at the bar!) I can’t even begin to put into words how happy we were with the whole day – it really set the tone we wanted and we still have people emailing asking who they all are and where to find them!” Sonia and Andrew, 1st August 2014, Tulfarris Hotel Blessington “Dear Niamh, Thanks so much for recommending The Jukebox Kings to us for our wedding. Not only are they lovely boys who listened to everything when we discussed the plans for the day, but they carried every plan out too without a single slip-up, it was amazing! They were so much fun too, I will never for
get it and feel like I’ve made a few new friends!
Thanks for making our day so magical!” Sharon & Cillian, 26th June 2014, Cabra Castle, Co.Cavan


“The Jukebox kings played at our wedding at the end of September. We honestly couldn’t re
commend them more. They are a brilliant band, they read the crowd and kept the atmosphere going all night. There was a flawless transition between the band and DJ who kept the party going till the very end.
They really did make our wedding into a great party and can’t thank them enough..”

Alison & Wayne, 28th September 2013, Tulfarris Hotel & Golf Resort, Blessington Lakes, Co.Wicklow



“Hi Guys
 Just to say that we had a wonderful wedding and are not long back from honeymoon. The Jukebox Kings were great and all our guests enjoyed them very much. They were also very friendly guys and fun who really got the party going. We are delighted we chose them and would like to wish them the best. Please tell them how pleased we were with their performance. Thank you also for your efficiency regarding the booking and prompt correspondence which kept us assured all the way. It was all brilliant! All the best” Marie and Tunde, 24th August 2014, The Ashbrook Arms, Durrow, Co Laois


A big big thanks to all of you for doing such a great job at our wedding on Saturday night. The guests couldn’t speak any higher of your performance and you all aided in making such a wonderful night!Massive thanks also for including our extensive list of special requests and our last minute first dance change! Will recommend you to all” Laura and Diarmaid,Saturday 10th August 2013, Grand Hotel Malahide


Just a quick email to pass on my thanks to the band for playing at our wedding a few weeks ago on what may have been the hottest day of the year! Due to the heat and getting people to think about coming inside it was 10pm before they started and they played straight through without a break. The band were absolutely fantastic and we were delighted with them. Loved their version of our first dance too. They had the dance floor was full and everyone happy for the night. They were really professional and we had plenty of enquires about them for guests and eveyone was really impressed. Definitely have to make an extra special mention of the DJ. He had the place hopping for hours and then some! Made the night and everyone was several were raving about him. Lovely fella and guests had plenty of craic with him. Thanks again” Nuala and Will, Friday 12th July 2013, Boyne Hill House


“Hi Niamh We’re just back home after an amazing wedding and honeymoon. Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thanks for all of your help and also to ask you to pass on my huge appreciate to the band for the fantastic entertainment. Everyone was commenting to me about the band and they had just the right mix of younger and older music and I didn’t get off the floor all night and was just really happy with the band and the songs, they really are excellent! Please please pass that on to the boys, I’d really appreciate it and again thanks to you for all your help, it’s been lovely dealing with you. Thanks again” Eimear & Pól, 27th June 2013, Stephens Green Dublin 2


“The Jukebox Kings played for wedding in May 2013 and were very professional from the first day we met them. On the night of the
wedding they played a great wide range of music and kept the dance floor full. So many people commented on how great the band were throughout the night. I would highly recommend The Jukebox Kings to any couple looking for an incredible wedding band.
They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Thanks again!” Pat and Aoife, Saturday 4th May 2013, Kinnity Castle  

Wedding Bands Ireland The Jukebox Kings

Summary
Photo of
Website
Job Title
Wedding Entertainers
Company
The Jukebox Kings